Released on 2011-12-06. Copyright ℗ 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Artist(s): The Roots

Genre(s): Hip Hop/Rap

Listen to this album:

Play all tracks
  1.   Dun
  2.   Sleep
  3.   Make My
  4.   One Time
  5.   Kool On (Album Version (Explicit))
  6.   The OtherSide
  7.   Stomp
  8.   Lighthouse (Album Version (Explicit))
  9.   I Remember
  10.   Tip The Scale
  11.   Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
  12.   Possibility (2nd Movement)
  13.   Will To Power (3rd Movement)
  14.   Finality (4th Movement)

Latest Tumbz

Show X new Tumbz

Log in to see more :)

13 Tumbz Up These users love Undun.

See the whole list »

2 Tumbz Down These users don't like Undun.

See the whole list »

What is Tum.bz? Exhausted by long, boring, masturbatory elitist critics?
Meet Tumbz.

Tumbz helps you discover albums, movies and books by listening to the opinion of people whose taste you respect. Old school charts and current social networks both fail to give you quality insight about entertainment products. Get charts and product suggestions based on users with interests matchings yours!

We're currently in private beta. You want to try it out?

Request an invite here »

All Music. No Ads. Get Rdio Free.

Play music directly on Tumbz with your Rdio account. Get your free trial now!