The Blueprint

Released on 2007-02-27. Copyright ℗ 2007 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC.

Artist(s): JAY Z

Genre(s): Hip Hop/Rap

Listen to this album:

Play all tracks
  1.   The Ruler's Back
  2.   Takeover
  3.   Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  4.   Girls, Girls, Girls
  5.   Jigga That Nigga
  6.   U Don't Know
  7.   Hola' Hovito
  8.   Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)
  9.   Never Change
  10.   Song Cry
  11.   All I Need
  12.   Renegade
  13.   Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  14.   Lyrical Exercise
  15.   Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)

Latest Tumbz

Show X new Tumbz

Log in to see more :)

2 Tumbz Up These users love The Blueprint.

See the whole list »

What is Exhausted by long, boring, masturbatory elitist critics?
Meet Tumbz.

Tumbz helps you discover albums, movies and books by listening to the opinion of people whose taste you respect. Old school charts and current social networks both fail to give you quality insight about entertainment products. Get charts and product suggestions based on users with interests matchings yours!

We're currently in private beta. You want to try it out?

Request an invite here »

All Music. No Ads. Get Rdio Free.

Play music directly on Tumbz with your Rdio account. Get your free trial now!